dried II fresh

sweet justice

2003-09-16, 10:32 p.m.

This morning we were all called into the conference room for a company announcement. It seems our Psycho Company President is "leaving to pursue other opportunities".

That's corporate-speak for "his ass finally got shit canned."

It was hilarious! Nobody had any clue beforehand what the meeting was about, but when our CFO started talking about PCP's tenure with the company, and "where he has brought us", you could see eyes starting to dart about the room... and smiles threatening to burst forth from people's faces.

Everyone was thinking the same thing. "Oh my God! Is this what I think it is???

As I am known to giggle at the WORST possible times, I made it my mission to make eye contact with no one until the meeting was over, but after that all bets were off.

This man is one of the smartest people I have ever known, but he is a bully, a tyrant, and just a despicable human being.

PCP, don't let the door hit ya where the Good Lord split ya.


feeling... huzzah!!
watching... alias dvd's


dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26