dried II fresh

i'm with stupid

2003-07-29, 11:34 p.m.

I'm so pissed at myself.

So tonight, at work, I'm sitting at my desk working on some stuff when I hear two of my coworkers laughing about google.

Well, I had an absolute freakin brain fart, because I go, "I had the funniest google to my site the other day. Ha ha ha it was blah de blah bloom blah!! Ha Ha!! Isn't that funny??"

And of course one of them goes, "Blah de blah bloom blah? Why on earth would they google blah de blah bloom blah??"

And that's when it hit me what I'd just done.

In front of the nosiest, sneakiest guy in our office.

On the day that I had the most F'd up entry I could've let anyone see.

Mother. Fucker.

I casually turned back around and started flipping through some papers, and as soon as he got up from his desk I googled that phrase. Sure as shit... the first sight that pops up.

So... here I am with a locked diary.

I really don't know what to do, because this is one nosy mother fucker, and I think he's already found a back door in, because someone googled "wllybere" just a little while ago, and you can actually get through if you click on the "cached" link.

Fuck.

Am I just being paranoid? I mean, wouldn't people just out of curiosity google the blah de blah bloom blah?

I am SUCH an IDIOT.

feeling... grrrrrr



dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26