dried II fresh

the virgin network

2003-07-17, 2:58 p.m.

Ok, so Dee emailed me a couple of months ago and asked me to join a site called Friendster, and I was all... sure, whatever, I'll do it.

But last night I went on and saw the little network of people that had been created since I signed up. Like Dee's friends, and her friends' friends, and THEIR friends etc. It was pretty cool! Plus it's a place where you can post messages to each other and see what they look like without the worry of the psycho-stalkers of Diaryland tuning in.

So... yeah. I'm on a little mission right now, but I think it has the potential to be pretty cool. Thanks, Dee!

By the way, are any of you using this site? What are your thoughts on it?


Moving on... I realize that my diary has had sort of a running theme lately. I won't say what it is, but it rhymes with "pat cee".

Suffice it to say that George has taken this battle of wits a little too far, and threw up in my shoe this morning. Bitch.


I can't wait for The Amazing Race to come on tonight. Erika! Nicole! Look alive! 8pm EST

Anyway.... it looks like Millie (aka The Evil Bitch From Hell) falls off some sort of pier tonight. YAY!

Heh.

Yeah, you know, at first I was wondering why THE VIRGINS have been dating for twelve years and still aren't engaged. Now I'm wondering how THE VIRGINS have lasted this long without killing each other.

Evil, I tell you.


feeling... my la femme nikita dvd box set better get here by the weekend
someone got here by searching for... big toe dominant relationship


dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26