dried II fresh

amazing live squiggly things

2003-07-31, 9:42 p.m.

Nosy Bastard has gone to Lake Placid for the weekend, so I think it's safe to unlock for a little bit.

If anybody wants the password in case I lock up again, just email me or drop me a note and I'll be happy to give you the password. Please let me know who you are, and please don't give it out to anyone else. Muchas Gracias!!


OK.... it was thrills and chills once again!!! Yay for Jon & Kelly!! She totally kicked ass on that detour. I would've broken all of my fingers in half instead of those boards.

Yay for the non-elimination leg!!! Ya gotta love The Goats, though. Sweet, dumb guys that they are.

There's no team left in the race who I wouldn't want to win - like last season's Teri and Ian - but I think I'm rooting for Kelly & Jon. I love their dynamic together, even though he CAN be an asshat sometimes. He's a funny asshat, and they're funny together.

The "strong stomach" detour was completely hideous. If anything ever attaches itself to my teeth as I'm eating it? I'll shit twice and then die on the spot.


feeling... is it octopusses or octopi?
watching... felicity


dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26