dried II fresh

my new mascot

2003-03-26, 8:26 p.m.



No, this isn't Sam, or George. This is my new personal mascot. Hee! Neener Neener!!


I am a new woman today. It could be that sometime during the 12 hour coma I lapsed into yesterday, someone (or something... dun dun duuuun) took over my body, but I prefer to think that I got some much needed R&R.

And yeah... twelve hours. I had just put on Moulin Rouge!, and I think I made it just past the "Your Song" sequence, and that's all she wrote. (And believe me, it takes a lot for me to fall asleep while Ewen is singing to me!) I woke up around 11pm, bent over sideways with my head on the arm of my sofaseat, wondering why the hell my back hurt so bad, and managed to stumble into my bed. I'd already been asleep for about five hours, so I figured there's no way I'd be able to sleep anymore. But noooo... I didn't wake up again til about 6 this morning. I woke up to "Mauw." "MAUW." "MAAAUUUW!!!" Which translates into, "Feed me, you bizznitch!!"


I love that the Women's Entertainment Channel carries Felicity. That is the best show ever made, and I'm so sad it's not on anymore. Javier cracks my shit up! And mmmmm... short-haired Ben. I've got the first season on DVD, and S2 is coming out this summer, but if they don't release three and four, I will SERIOUSLY hunt some people down. Did I tell you I'm carrying Scott Speedman's baby? It's true.


I'm flying to Houston tomorrow to meet with a customer, so if something, ya know, blows up or anything, will somebody feed my kitties? The key's under the mat...

feeling... pretty darn peppy
watching... pacey luuurves joey
praying for... that convoy of Iraqi tanks to fall mysteriously into a newly "created" 800m crater


dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26