dried II fresh

not about me

2003-04-10, 11:25p.m.

So, I just got home from a five-hour dinner meeting. It was pertty interesting, but I drank a few more glasses of wine than had planned on. Mmmmm wine.

Did you know that you can't turn left in the state of New Jersey?

Like, ever??


Check out this cartoon I saw yesterday....(I think you'll have to scroll right)

HEEE! I love that shit!


Ok. I'm trying to unwind, so I'll follow in the example of Erika and Nicole and tell you a little about myself.

Hmmmm. Actually, just writing the html for the last sentence was kinda exhausting, so I think I'll save that for another day.

Heh. Nevermind.


I downloaded Kazaa last night, and I know how to use it because I used to have Morpheus, but for some reason it's not working right. It seemed like it installed correctly, and I started downloading songs, but when I went to play them it only played the first 20 seconds of the song and then went silent. But the music player was still moving like the song was still in progerss.

Anyone? Anyone?

Should I reinstall it? Do I do something wrong? Grrrr. I want my Kazaa damnit!

I'm going to bed.


feeling... Kazaa!



dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26