dried II fresh

this one's about me

2003-04-11, 3:11 p.m.

Ok, last night I was pretty lame, and too tired to fill this out. Out of laziness I'm using the same survey as Heather, but I'm working on a "100 Things", because I'm sure you are just *dying* for the scoop! =P


Name = wllybere

Birthday = September 9, 1970

Piercings = My right ear piercing ripped all the way through a few years ago, and I never got it fixed. I call it my "cloven ear". (It's fascinating to see people's eyes drift over to my ear when we're talking. Hee!) I used to have my belly button pierced, but it got infected and puss started coming out, so I stopped wearing it. (Yeah, that was gross.)

Tattoos = I have the Japanese symbol for "courage" on my lower back, just below my tan line.

Height = 5'8"

Shoe size = 8

Hair color = dirty blonde (straight, baby thin, won't do a thing)

Eye color = Blue

Length = About an inch past my shoulders. Wispy bangs to conceal my Dawson Leery forehead.

Last...

� movie you rented = The Ring. Eeeeeek! That creeped my shit out!!

� song you listened to = I'm currently listening to "Can't Find My Way Home" by Blind Faith

� song that was stuck in your head = an old cat food commercial. "My kitty cat... craves chicken. My kitty cat... craves milk. My kitty cat... craves tuna, so my kitty cat... craves CRAVE! YEAH!! My kitty cat... CRAVES CRAVE!! (Don't ask)

� song you downloaded = new Pete Yorn album. unfortunately, I can't get it to play correctly just yet.

� CD you bought = Coldplay "Rush of Blood to the Head" AWESOME!!

� CD you listened to = Pete Yorn "Songs for the Morning After"

... person you've called = ** guilty look ** Tom.

... person who's called you = except for work related, ** cough ** Tom

Do ...

� you have a bf or gf = No

� you wish you could live somewhere else = I miss the south

... you think about suicide = no

� others find you attractive = sure, I guess

� you want more piercings = ummmm, no. Me and piercings don't mix

... you want more tattoos = no

... you drink = never (heh)

... you do drugs = I have tried them, but nothing stuck

... you like cleaning = absolutely detest it

� you like roller coasters = yes

... you write in cursive or print = kind of a mix, but mostly print

For or against...

� long distance relationships = that's usually what I find myself doing, but none of them have ever worked out (obviously)

� using someone = I agree with Erika, it will always happen to a certain extent, but using someone to the extent of hurting them is definately wrong

... suicide = no

... killing people = I do believe in capital punishment

... teenage smoking = no, but I started smoking occasionally when I lived in Atlanta. (I sometimes smoke now when I drink)

... doing drugs = no

... premarital sex = tough one. I used to not believe in it, and I waited until I was 28. But then I guess I figured I'd be waiting a pretty damn long time, so I gave "it" up. And no, he wasn't worth it.

... driving drunk = No, but I admit that I sometimes do it after having had a few drinks

... gay/lesbian relationships = I personally don't believe in it, but I'm not "anti-gay"

... soap operas = I used to be addicted to DOOL, but now I don't have time

Favorite...

... food = cheesecake

... song = same as Erika. Too many.

... thing to do = I've become more of a hermit since I moved away from Memphis. I read a lot, play with the kitties, watch movies. I love to go to the beach

... thing to talk about = probably television

... sports = none

... drinks = diet coke

... clothes = sundresses in the summer

... movies = Office Space, Great Expectations, Mystery Alaska, Tombstone, Brokedown Palace, Practical Magic, Cruel Intentions

... band[s] = none in particular

... holiday = I'm not really a holiday person. Probably July fourth or Memorial Day, because it's a day off and I don't have to go visit my family

... people = my high school guy friends

Have you...

... ever cried over a girl or guy = yes

... ever lied to someone = yes

... ever been in a fist fight = no, but I sort of gave my roommate a black eye by "accident"

... ever been arrested = no

What...

... shampoo do you use = Logics balancing shampoo

... perfume do you use = right now "Dream Angels" by Victoria Secret

... shoes do you wear = boots in the winter, sandals in the summer

... are you scared of = bees and bathtubs

... is your boss like = my current one is awesome. my new one? we'll see....

Number...

... of times I have been in love = never (at least I hope not)

... of guys I have kissed = too many to count

... of girls I have kissed = two (but not romantically. just for fun at the time)

... of continents I have lived in = one


Have a great weekend!!


feeling...
listening to... I shall believe - sheryl crow


dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26