dried II fresh

keeping up with the jonzes

2003-02-21, 4:11 p.m.

Once again my body is pathetically jonzing for something, but my mind won't tell me what it is. My face feels as big as a cantalope, my head is buzzing, my eyes burn... I mean, WTF???

And because my current doctor actually has a brain, she isn't prescribing whateverthehell I want, wheneverthehell I want it. I don't even think that anything she could give me at this point would make me feel any better; I just woke up "wrong", and I'll just have to wait it out.

I've actually done much better with the addictions - I still wish I had the fioricet, but I'm making it without it. It's been two months now, yay!

Ok... I'm gonna head home now and try a muscle relaxer or something. Can't deal today.

feeling... strung out



dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26