dried II fresh

she's an addict

2003-07-24, 2:13 p.m.

I think I'm going to have to limit my internet intake.

I didn't used to be this easily distracted. I feel like I'm on crack. I HAVE to write an entry. I HAVE to read the comments. I HAVE to read my favorites and be all nosy and give my opinion on their business.

This has to stop.

I can't add any more favorites. Emily, you're the last. Honest. No more.

(By the way, go check out Emily's diary. Funny stuff!)

And this whole IM thing? I'm like Chatty McCathy. Once I'm on there I don't go to bed until after midnight. Nuh uh. No more.

And the crazy thing is, I have two field bulletins that I'm supposed to have written and sent out to our sales force this month. Actually one of them is up on my computer right now. Let's see... I have the introductory paragraph written, and a picture.

Solid.

I can write in my diary every fuckin day, but I have a complete mental block when it comes to writing something that people who know me are actually going to read.

I'm gonna have to use the internet as positive reinforcement.

"Ok, P. You've written three paragraphs of your bulletin, so now you can go read two diaries. Just two.... no more."

Bloody Hell.


feeling... I'm having French issues today
listening to... when doves cry --prince
someone got here by searching for... kissed too many


dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26