dried II fresh

float the beaverhead

2003-06-24, 3:51 p.m.

Thanks for all the helpful hints regarding my pee problem. In response to nightdragon, for the last two mornings I have been putting the bathmat over the tub, but I know it's only a matter of time before I'm running late and forget. I need to come up with something a little more permanent. Perhaps the aluminum foil trick that Crystal suggested might work.

With everyone telling me she's stressed and misses me and needs to be on prozac (Georgie, not Crystal), I'm feeling a little guilty today for wanting to throw her in the toilet.

I'm traveling tomorrow but will be back on Thursday, and then I won't be traveling again for a couple of weeks. In fact, I'm actually taking the week of the 4th off. Go Me!! (I'm not going anywhere - I just need a break before it gets entirely too busy to take any time off.)

My point is, hopefully George and I will get to spend some quality girl time together. Do our hair, our nails, etc. Maybe then she'll stop urinating on my things.


I'm stealing this from dazeyduke2, because it is absolutely hysterical. Similar to the poetry link, here's a link that will translate your webpage into a bunch of shizznit.

An excerpt from yesterday's entry:

"Yo' ass can't punish a cat, know what I'm sayin'? Yo' ass can't take her 'n stick her nose in that shiznit 'n beat da shit out of her, because that shiznit wouldn't do any gravy n' shit. (I guess yo' ass could do that shiznit just fo' fun, but that shiznit wouldn't really solve da problem. )"

Heeeeheehee!

Nappy, that's for you!


I just talked to Montana Mike.... I wish that I lived in a place where I could casually say things like, "I'm floating the Beaverhead tomorrow." Heh. That just cracks me up. Yes, I'm twelve.


feeling... heh. he said "beaver"
someone got here by searching for... diary sunshower
hmmm... that seems a little specific, no?


dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26