dried II fresh

stick a fork in me

2003-06-28, 7:10 p.m.

The first nice weekend all year, and I feel like complete ass. I started feeling bad yesterday but thought I was just tired, but then I woke up today with a fever, sore throat, and many, many disgusting things I'd rather not discuss.

I can hear my landlord and her kids thrashing around in the pool, and it's completely pissing me off. No one should be having any fun today.

Oh, and in case anyone's about to run out to his car, I don't need any chicken soup, but I could really go for some chocolate mint ice cream.

Thanks, kisses.

feeling... ergh
reading... I finished Harry this morning
someone got here by searching for... symbol for courage


dried II fresh
miss something?
goodbye my friend - 2005-04-29
out of the loop - 2005-04-09
a quest for clarity - part 1 - 2004-08-30
no plan for a sequel - 2004-08-27
slacker of the month - 2004-08-26